A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L
M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z


Directory - W

Frank M. Walker, Jr.
Plauche, Smith & Nieset

1123 Pithon Street (70601)
P.O. Drawer 1705
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 478-0522
Fax: (337) 436-9637
fmwalkrjr@psnlaw.com

Honorable Ronald F. Ware
District Judge, 14th JDC
P.O. Box 3210
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 437-3530
Fax: (337) 437-3332
rware@14jdc.org

Honorable Jack Crozier Watson
Of Counsel: Baggett McCall Burgess Watson & Gaughan
692 Lakewood
Lake Charles, LA 70605
Office: (337) 474-3074
Fax: (337) 474-6833
Mobile: (337) 302-3599
baggettmccall.com

Sue Carter Watson
692 Lakewood Dr.
Lake Charles, LA 70605
Office: (337) 474-3074
Fax: (337) 474-6833

Wells T. Watson
Baggett McCall Burgess Watson & Gaughan
3006 Country Club Road
Lake Charles, LA 70605
Office: (337) 478-8888
Fax: (337) 478-1658
tgoard@baggettmccall.com
baggettmccall.com

Jack G. Wheeler
Fraser Wheeler & BergstedtL.L.P.
4350 Nelson
Lake Charles, LA 70605
Office: (337) 478-8595
Fax: (337) 474-4761
jwheeler@fraser-law.com

H. Aubrey White, III
Stockwell, Sievert, Viccellio, Clements & Shaddock, L.L.P.
P.O. Box 2900
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 436-9491
Fax: (337) 493-7209
hawhite@ssvcs.com
www.ssvcs.com
www.ssvcs.com/attorneys/haw.htm

David J. Williams
David J. Williams

Attorney At Law
P.O. Box 1684
827 Pujo Street
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 494-1023
Fax: (337) 494-1027
dwillms@aol.com

James E. Williams
Woodley, Williams Law Firm, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 3731
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 433-6328
Fax: (337) 433-7513
james.williams@woodleywilliams.com
woodleywilliams.com

Robert J. Williams
Robert J. Williams, L.L.C.
4830 Lake Street
Lake Charles, LA 70605
Office: (337) 562-1116
Fax: (337) 478-5250
robin@rjwilliamslaw.com

Satrica Williams - Bensaadat
Williams Law Office
606 East Prien Lake Road, Suite B
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 474-2322
Fax: (337) 474-2591
satphyar@aol.com

Alonzo Wilson
Veron, Bice, Palermo & Wilson
721 Kirby Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 310-1600
Fax: (337) 310-1601

Tina L. Wilson
Cox, Cox, Filo, Camel & Wilson, L.L.P.
723 Broad Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 436-6611
Fax: (337) 436-9541
tina.wilson@coxcoxfilo.com
coxcoxfilo.com

Richard L. Wilson
Cox, Cox, Filo, Camel & Wilson, L.L.P.
723 Broad Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 436-6611
Fax: (337) 436-9541
richard.wilson@coxcoxfilo.com
coxcoxfilo.com

Honorable Robert L. Wyatt
District Judge, 14th JDC
P.O. Box 3210
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 437-3530
Fax: (337) 437-3332
rwyatt@14jdc.org