A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L
M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z


Directory - S

Stacy D. Saltzman

Schrumpf & Schrumpf, P.L.C.

3801 Maplewood Drive

Sulphur, LA  70663

Office:  (337) 625-9077

Fax: (337) 625-8231

ssaltzman@schrumpf-law.com

Walter M. Sanchez
The Sanchez Law Firm, L.L.P.

P.O. Box 2227 (70602)

901 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 1050
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 433-4405
Fax: (337) 433-4430
wsanchez@waltsanchez.com

Cecil R. Sanner
Cecil R. Sanner

Attorney At Law
4830 Lake Street
Lake Charles, LA 70605
Office: (337) 478-5208
Fax: (337) 478-5250

Honorable D. Kent Savoie

14th Judicial District Court

P.O. Box 3210

Lake Charles, LA  70602

Office:  (337) 437-3530

Fax:  (337) 437-3332

jsavoie@14jdc.org

Charles Schrumpf
Schrumpf & Schrumpf, P.L.C.
3801 Maplewood Drive
Sulphur, LA 70663
Office: (337) 625-9077
Fax: (337) 625-8231
cschrumpf@schrumpf-law.com
www.schrumpf-law.com

Oliver Schrumpf
Schrumpf & Schrumpf, P.L.C.
3801 Maplewood Drive
Sulphur, LA 70663
Office: (337) 625-9077
Fax: (337) 625-8231
oschrumpf@schrumpf-law.com
www.schrumpf-law.com

Michael H. Schwartzberg
Vamvoras, Schwartzberg & Hinch, L.L.C.
1111 Ryan Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 433-1621
Fax: (337) 433-1622
mike@vslaw.com

Scott J. Scofield
Scofield, Gerard, Pohorelsky, Gallaugher & Landry, L.L.C.
901 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 900 (70601)

P.O. Drawer 30282
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 433-9436
Fax: (337) 436-5205
sscofield@scofieldgerard.com
www.scofieldgerard.com

Carla S. Sigler
Calcasieu Parish District Attorney's Office
901 Lakeshore Drive
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 437-3400
Fax: (337) 437-3325
csigler@cpdao.org
www.calcasieuda.com

David L. Sigler, A.P.L.L.C.
Sigler & Raglin
P.O. Box 1550
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 439-2033
Fax: (337) 439-7837
DLSigler@siglerlaw.com

Rene R. Simien
Louisiana Third Circuit Court of Appeal
P.O Box 16577
Lake Charles, LA 70616-6577
Office: (337) 433-9403
Fax: (337) 491-2590
rsimien@la3circuit.org
www.la3circuit.org

John Joseph Simpson
Stockwell, Sievert, Viccellio, Clements & Shaddock, L.L.P.
P.O. Box 2900
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 436-9491
Fax: (337) 493-7210
jjsimpson@ssvcs.com
www.ssvcs.com
www.ssvcs.com/attorneys/jjs.htm

Allen L. Smith, Jr.
Plauche, Smith & Nieset

1123 Pithon Street (70601)
P.O. Drawer 1705
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 436-0522
Fax: (337) 436-9637
asmith@psnlaw.com
www.psnlaw.com

Chantell M. Smith

Staff Attorney/Mediator

Office of Workers' Compensation

4250 5th Avenue, Suite 3

Lake Charles, LA  70607

Office:  (337) 475-4882

Fax:  (337) 475-4884

Rudie R. Soileau, Jr.
Lundy, Lundy, Soileau & South, L.L.P
501 Broad Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 439-0707
Fax: (337) 439-1029


Thomas J. Solari
Woodley, Williams Law Firm, L.L.C.
One Lakeshore Drive

Suite 1750
Lake Charles, LA 70629
Office: (337) 433-6328
Fax: (337) 433-7513
tsolari@woodleywilliams.com
www.woodleywilliams.com

Emmett C. Sole
Stockwell, Sievert, Viccellio, Clements & Shaddock, L.L.P.
P.O. Box 2900
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 436-9491
Fax: (337) 493-7209
ecsole@ssvcs.com
www.ssvcs.com
www.ssvcs.com/attorneys/ecs.htm

Jackey W. South
Lundy, Lundy, Soileau & South, L.L.P
501 Broad Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 439-0707
Fax: (337) 439-1029

Kenneth R. Spears
Spears & Gary, L.L.C.

One Lakeshore Drive

Suite 900

Lake Charles, LA  70629

Office:  (337) 513-4333

Fax:  (337) 494-5584
kspears@law-sg.com

Catherine L. Stagg
Attorney at Law

426 Kirby Street

Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 497-0640
Fax: (337) 497-0658

Stephen R. Streete
Salter & Streete
4216 Lake Street
Lake Charles, LA 70605
Office: (337) 474-1644
Fax: (337) 474-8123
www.salterstreete@bellsouth.net

Russell J. Stutes
Stutes & Lavergne, L.L.C.
713 Kirby Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 433-0022
Fax: 433-0601
rusty@stuteslaw.com
www.stuteslaw.com

Dennis R. Sumpter

Sumpter Law Offices, A.P.L.C.

1003 S. Huntington Street

Sulphur, LA 70663

Office:  (337) 527-5278

Fax:  (337) 527-4448

William B. Swift
Swift & Harper, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 1810
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 433-0707
Fax: (337) 433-0828
swift@law-ssh.com