A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L
M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z


Directory - R

Carl J. Rachal
Carl J. Rachal, A.P.L.C.
626 Broad Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 310-1010
Fax: (337) 439-4504
cjrachal@delphinlaw.com

Betty A. Raglin
David L. Sigler & Associates
630 Kirby Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 439-2033
Fax: (337) 439-7837
BARaglin@siglerlaw.com

Drew A. Ranier
Ranier, Gayle & Elliot, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 1890
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 494-7171
Fax: (337) 494-7218
dranier@rgelaw.com
rgelaw.com

W. Mitchell Redd
Liles & Redd, L.C.
P.O. Box 3717
Lake Charles, LA 70602-3717
Office: (337) 433-8529
Fax: (337) 436-0050
lilesreddlc@bellsouth.net

Paul P. Reggie
Calcasieu Parish District Attorney
P.O. Box 3206
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 437-3431
Fax: (337) 437-1931
preggie@cpdao.org

Honorable Penelope Richard
38th Judicial Distict Court
P.O. Drawer 578
Cameron, LA 70631
Office: (337) 775-5649
Fax: (337) 775-5197

N. Craig Richardson
Robichaux, Mize, Wadsack & Richardson, L.L.C.
1777 Ryan Street (70601)

P.O. Box 2065
Lake Charles, LA 70602-2065
Office: (337) 433-0234
Fax: (337) 433-1274
richardson@rmwlegal.com
rmwlegal.com

Honorable David A. Ritchie
14th Judicial District Court
P.O. Box 3210
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 437-3530
Fax: (337) 437-3332
judgeritchie@yahoo.comdarsulphur@aol.com

Barry A. Roach
Larry A. Roach, Inc.
2917 Ryan Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 433-8504
Fax: (337) 433-3196

Larry A. Roach, Jr.
Larry A. Roach, Inc.
2917 Ryan Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 433-8504
Fax: (337) 433-3196

Eric W. Roan
Plauche, Smith & Nieset
P.O. Box 1705
Lake Charles, LA 70605
Office: (337) 436-0522
Fax: (337) 436-9637
eroan@psnlaw.com

John F. Robichaux
Robichaux, Mize, Wadsack & Richardson, L.L.C.
1777 Ryan Street (70601)

P.O. Box 2065
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 433-0234
Fax: (337) 433-1274
jfr@rmwlegal.com

E. R. "Rick" Robinson, III
Robinson & Moreno, L.L.C.
One Lakeshore Drive, Suite 1135
Lake Charles, LA 70629
Office: (337) 433-9535
Fax: (337) 433-9536
erobins@robinsonmoreno.com

Alvis J. Roche
1515 Common Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 436-9457
Fax: (337) 439-4383
ajroche1@suddenlink.net

Ronnie Rossitto

Calcasieu Parish District Attorney's Office

1020 Ryan Street (70601)

P.O. Box 3206

Lake Charles, LA 70602-3206

Office:  (337) 437-3406

Fax:  (337) 437-1906

Sidney J. Rosteet
Rosteet Law Firm
P.O. Box 2719
Sulphur, LA 70664
Office: (337) 528-3014
Fax: (337) 528-3015
sid@rosteetlaw.com

Tommy C. Rutledge
DeQuincy Legal & Notarial Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 985
DeQuincy, LA 70633
Office: (337) 785-3002
Fax: (337) 786-3206