A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L
M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z


Directory - P

Jennifer Tramonte Page
Thermal Insulation, Inc.
3747 S. Beglis Parkway
Sulphur, LA 70665
Office: (337) 583-2901
Fax: (337) 583-2905

Honorable Joseph David Painter
Third Circuit Court of Appeal
1000 Main Street
Lake Charles, LA 70615
Office: (337) 493-3046
Fax: (337) 491-2829
dpainter@LA3circuit.org

David D. Palay, Jr.
Calcasieu Parish District Attorney's Office

1020 Ryan Street

Lake Charles, LA  70601

Office:  (337) 437-3103

Fax:  (337) 439-1924

dpalay@cpdao.org

Scott J. Pias
522 Alamo Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 436-1288
Fax: (337) 436-1510
sjp@lawyerpias.com
www.lawyerpias.com

Larry E. Pichon
1109 Pithon Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 439-3073
Fax: (337) 436-2403
larrypichon@hotmail.com

Earl G. Pitre
Attorney At Law
P.O. Box 3756
Lake Charles, LA 70602-3756
Office: (337) 494-0800
Fax: (337) 439-4968
egpitre@xspedius.net

Nick Pizzolatto, Jr.

Attorney at Law

827 Pujo Street

Lake Charles, LA  70601

Office:  (337) 475-3037 and (337) 439-9866

Fax:  (337) 475-3076

npizzola@dss.state.la.us

Andrew L. Plauche, Jr.
Plauche, Maselli & Parkerson, L.L.P.
201 St. Charles Avenue, Suite 4240
New Orleans, LA 70170-4240
Office: (504) 582-1142
Fax: (504) 582-1172
aplauche@pmlpnola.com
www.pmlpnola.com

John R. Pohorelsky
Scofield, Gerard, Singletary & Pohorelsky, L.L.C.

901 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 900 (70601)
Post Office Drawer 3038
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 433-9436
Fax: (337) 436-4650
jpohorelsky@scofieldgerard.com
scofieldgerard.com

Peter J. Pohorelsky
Scofield, Gerard, Singletary & Pohorelsky, L.L.C.

901 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 900 (70601)
Post Office Drawer 3038
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 433-9436
Fax: (337) 436-4650
ppohorelsky@scofieldgerard.com
scofieldgerard.com

Stephen C. Polito
Stockwell, Sievert, Viccellio, Clements & Shaddock, L.L.P.
P. O. Box 2900
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 436-9491
Fax: (337) 493-7209
scpolito@ssvcs.com
www.ssvcs.com
www.ssvcs.com/attorneys/scp.htm

Joseph R. Pousson, Jr.
Plauche, Smith & Nieset
P.O. Drawer 1705
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 436-0522
Fax: (337) 436-9637
jrpousson@psnlaw.com
psnlaw.com

Kevin Powell

Swift & Harper, L.L.C.

One Lakeshore Drive, Suite 1810

Lake Charles, LA  70629

Office:  (337)  433-0707 ext 16

Fax:  (337) 882-0828

powell@swiftharper.com

Brett M. Powers
Ranier, Gayle & Elliot, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 1890
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 494-7171
Fax: (337) 494-7218
bpowers@rgelaw.com
rgelaw.com

M. Keith Prudhomme
410 East College

Lake Charles, LA  740605
Office: (337) 562-2327
Fax: (337) 562-2391

kprudhomme@camtel.net