A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L
M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z


Directory - L

Marcus P. LaCombe
The Townsley Law Firm
3102 Enterprise Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 478-1400
townsleylawfirm.com

Robert E. Landry
Scofield, Gerard, Singletary & Pohorelsky, L.L.C.
901 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 900 (70601)
P.O. Drawer 3028

Lake Charles, LA  70602-3028
Office: (337) 433-9436
Fax: (337) 436-5205
rlandry@scofieldgerard.com
scofieldgerard.com

Patrick Jody Lavergne
Stutes & Lavergne, L.L.C.
P.O. Drawer 1644
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 433-0022
Fax: (337) 433-0601
jody@stuteslaw.com
stuteslaw.com

Thomas Patrick LeBlanc
Loftin, Cain & LeBlanc, L.L.C.
113 Dr. Michael DeBakey Drive
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 310-4300
Fax: (337) 310-4400
tommy@lcllegal.com

Henry R. Liles
Liles & Redd, L.C
P.O. Box 3717
Lake Charles, LA 70602-3717
Office: (337) 433-8529
Fax: (337) 436-0050
lilesreddlc@bellsouth.net

Stephen K. Liles
Vincent & Liles Financial Group

1405 B West Prien Lake Road

Lake Charles, LA 70601

Office:  (337) 562-0900

Fax:  (337) 562-0800
sliles@vincentandliles.com

Winfield E. Little, Jr.
P.O. Box 3759
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 430-0907
Fax: (337) 430-0120
wlittle@littlelawfirm.com

Billy Edward Loftin, Jr.
Loftin, Cain & LeBlanc, L.L.C.
113 Dr. Michael DeBakey Drive
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 310-4300
Fax: (337) 310-4400
billy@lcllegal.com

Thomas L. Lorenzi
Lorenzi & Barnatt, L.L.P.

518 Pujo Street (70601)
P.O. Box 3305
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 436-8401
Fax: (337) 439-3216
tlorenzi@lblegal.com

Sam L. Lowery
Office of Workers' Compensation
4250 5th Avenue, Suite C
Lake Charles, LA 70607
Office: (337) 475-4882
Fax: (337) 475-4884

Hunter W. Lundy
Lundy, Lundy, Soileau & South
P.O. Box 3010
Lake Charles, LA 70602-3010
Office: (337) 439-0707
Fax: (337) 439-1029