A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L
M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z


Directory - H

M. Blake Hale
Steven W. Hale and Associates, Inc.
1735 Ryan Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 433-0612
Fax: (337) 433-0613
blake@halelawfirm.com

Steven W. Hale
Steven W. Hale and Associates, Inc.
1735 Ryan Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 433-0612
Fax: (337) 433-0613
steven@halelawfirm.com

W. Taylor Hale
Steven W. Hale and Associates, Inc.
1735 Ryan Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 433-0612
Fax: (337) 433-0613
taylor@halelawfirm.com

John L. Hammons
Nelson & Hammons
705 Milan Street
Shreveport, LA 71101
Office: (318) 227-2401
Fax: (318) 227-3038
john@nhsmedmal.com
www.nelsonhammonslaw.com

David H. Hanchey
The Hanchey Law Firm, L.L.C

535 East Street

Lake Charles, LA  70601

Office:  (337) 436-5551

Fax:  (337 436-5552

david@hancheyfirm.com

J. Douglas Handley
J. Douglas Handley - Attorney
P.O. Box 1333
Lake Charles, LA 70602-1333
Office: (337) 478-9600
Fax: (337) 478-9618

Elizabeth S. Hardy
Thomas & Hardy
2380 Lake Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 433-4903
Fax: (337) 433-4010
eshardy@aol.com

Randall E. Hart
Broussard & Hart, L.L.C.
1301 Common Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 439-2450
Fax: (337) 439-3450
randall@broussard-hart.com
www.broussard-hart.com

Patrick K. Hebert
Jones Law Firm
P.O. Box 1550
Cameron, LA 70631
Office: (337) 775-5714
Fax: (337) 775-7031
pathebert@camtel.net

Thomas G. Henning

P.O. Box 2900

Lake Charles, LA  70602

Office:  (337) 436-9491

Fax:  (337) 493-7209

tghenning@ssvcs.com

www.ssvcs.com

Andrew P. Hill
Ranier, Gayle & Elliot, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 1890
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 494-7171
Fax: (337) 494-7218
ahill@rgelaw.com
www.rgelaw.com

J. Lee Hoffoss, Jr.
Raleigh Newman, A.P.L.C.
1830 Hodges Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 439-5788
Fax: (337) 436-5430
jlhoffoss@raleighnewman.com
www.raleighnewman.com

Honorable John S. Hood
Lake Charles City Court
P.O. Box 1664
Lake Charles, LA 70602-1664
Office: (337) 491-1305
Fax: (337) 491-8676
judgejsh@lakecharlescitycourt.com
www.lakecharlescitycourt.com

Seth Hopkins
The Hopkins Law Firm
208 East Napoleon Street
Sulphur, LA 70663
Office: (337) 540-7071
seth70810@aol.com

David L. Hoskins
David L. Hoskins, Attorney At Law
P.O. Box 1370
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 439-7595
Fax: (337) 439-7637
dhoskins@hoskins-law.com
www.hoskins-law.com

David F. Huddle
702 Kirby Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 439-6473
Fax: (337) 439-4968
huddled@bellsouth.net

Alvin D. Hunt
Hunt Law Firm
613 Alamo Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
P.O. Box 281
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 310-9111
Fax: (337) 310-4877
adhunt@huntlawfirm.com
www.huntlawfirm.com