A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L
M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z


Directory - G

Samuel B. Gabb

Plauche, Smith & Nieset

1123 Pithon Street (70601)
P.O. Drawer 1705
Lake Charles, LA 70605
Office: (337) 436-0522
Fax: (337) 436-9637
sgabb@psnlaw.com

Patrick D. Gallaugher, Jr.

Scofield, Gerard, Singletary & Pohorelsky, L.L.C.
901 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 900 (70601)

P. O. Drawer 3028
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: 433-9436
Fax: 436-5205
pgallaugher@scofieldgerard.com
scofieldgerard.com

Michael R. Garber
Attorney At Law
1801 Ryan Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 494-5500
Fax: (337) 433-8442
mrgarber@bellsouth.net

Jennifer Gary
Kean Miller Law Firm
One Lakeshore Drive, Suite 1600
Lake Charles, LA 70629
Office: (337) 430-0350
Fax: (337) 436-5566
jennifer.gary@keanmiller.com
www.keanmiller.com

Jeffrey T. Gaughan
Baggett McCall Burgess Watson & Gaughan
P. O. Drawer 7820
Lake Charles, LA 70606
Office: (337) 478-8888
Fax: (337) 478-8946
bmbcc@baggettmccall.com
baggettmccall.com

Priscilla "Prissy" Gayle
Louisiana Third Circuit Court of Appea
P. O. Box 16577
Lake Charles, LA 70616
Office: (337) 433-3037
Fax: (337) 491-2468
pgayle@la3circuit.org

Thomas J. Gayle
Ranier, Gayle & Elliot, L.L.C.
P. O. Box 1890
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 494-7171
Fax: (337) 494-7218
tgayle@rgelaw.com
rgelaw.com

Richard E. Gerard, Jr.
Scofield, Gerard, Singletary & Pohorelsky, L.L.C.
901 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 900  (70601)

P. O. Drawer 3028
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: 433-9436
Fax: 436-5205
rgerard@scofieldgerard.com
scofieldgerard.com

Bryan F. Gill, Jr.
Gill Law Firm
P. O. Box 1286
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 433-8116
Fax: (337) 430-0385
bfgilljr@aol.com

Anna Reed Gray
The Gray Law Firm, A.P.L.C.
P. O. Box 1467
Lake Charles, LA 70602-1467
Office: (337) 494-0694
Fax: (337) 494-0697
argray@graylawfirm.com

A. J. Gray, III
The Gray Law Firm, A.P.L.C.
One Lakeshore Drive, Suite 1700
Lake Charles, LA 70629
Office: (337) 494-0694
Fax: (337) 494-0697
ajgray@graylawfirm.com

David B. Green

David Green Law Firm

P.O. Box 2210

535 East Street (70601)

Lake Charles, LA  70602

535 East Street

Lake Charles, LA  70601

phone: 337.436.5551

fax: 337.436.5552

david@davidgreelawfirm.com

John Green, Jr.
AAA Legal Services
1135 Hodges Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 990-0060
Fax: (337) 990-0059
green@johngreenjr-atty.com

Kendrick J. Guidry
Plauche, Smith & Nieset

1123 Pithon Street (70601)

Post Office Drawer 1705

Lake Charles, LA  70602

Office:  (337) 436-0522

Fax:  (337) 436-9637

kjguidry@psnlaw.com

www.psnlaw.com

Benjamin J. Guilbeau, Jr.
Stockwell, Sievert, Viccellio, Clements & Shaddock, L.L.P.
P. O. Box 2900
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 436-9491
Fax: (337) 493-7210
bjguilbeau@ssvcs.com

www.ssvcs.com
www.ssvcs.com/attorneys/bjg.htm

C.A. Guilbeaux
Guilbeaux Law Firm
1215 Common Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 433-7858
Fax: (337) 433-8163
guilbeauxlaw@guilbeauxlawfirm.net

Christopher J. Guillory
Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 13195
Lake Charles, LA 70612
Office: (337) 855-2130
Fax: (337) 855-2129
cjguillory@guillorylawfirm.com

Cynthia Clay Guillory Lands
Attorney & Counselor at Law
437 Peake Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601


Assistant District Attorney
Calcasieu Parish District Attorney's Office
Juvenile Division
1020 Ryan Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 436-1312
Fax: (337) 437-3400
cguillory@cpdao.org

Robert E. Guillory, Jr.
Guillory & McCall, L.L.C.
P.O. Drawer 1607
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 433-9996
Fax: (337) 433-9937
reg@gmlawllc.com