A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L
M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z


Directory - F

Thomas A. Filo
Cox, Cox, Filo, Camel & Wilson, L.L.P.
723 Broad Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 436-6611
Fax: (337) 436-9541
tomfilo@yahoo.com
www.coxcoxfilo.com

John E. Fitz-Gerald
Attorney at Law
One Lakeshore Drive, Suite 1460
Lake Charles, LA. 70629
Office:  (337) 494-1200
Fax: (337) 494-1009
john@jfitzlaw.com

Kevin P. Fontenot
Scofield, Gerard, Singletary & Pohorelsky, L.L.C.

901 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 900 (70601)
Post Office Drawer 3038
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 433-9436
Fax: (337) 436-4650
kfontenot@scofieldgerard.com
www.scofieldgerard.com

Lynsay J. Fontenot

Stockwell, Sievert, Viccellio, Clements & Shaddock

P.O. Box 2900

Lake Charles, LA  70602

Office:  (337) 436-9491

Fax:  (337) 493-7210

lmjones@ssvcs.com

www.ssvcs.com

W. Todd Fontenot
Fontenot & Fontenot Law Firm, L.L.C.
713 Kirby Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 433-0022
Fax: (337) 433-0601
todd@fontenotlaw.net

Edward J. Fonti
Jones, Tete, Nolen, Fonti & Belfour, L.L.P.
P.O. Box 1930
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 439-8315
Fax: (337) 436-5606
ejf@jonestete.com

L. Paul Foreman
Raggio, Cappel, Chozen & Berniard
P.O. Box 820
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 436-9481
Fax: (337) 436-9499
lpf@raggiocappel.com

David A. Fraser
Fraser Wheeler, L.L.P.
P.O. Box 4886
Lake Charles, LA 70606-4886
Office: (337) 478-8595
Fax: (337) 474-4761
dfraser@fmwllp.com

David R. Frohn
Frohn & Thibodeaux, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 2090
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 433-5523
Fax: (337) 433-9225
drf@ftlaw.com

Randy J. Fuerst
Law Offices of  Fuerst & Godley
130 W. Kirby Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 436-3332
Fax: (337) 491-6888
rfuerst@fuerstgodley.com