A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L
M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z


Directory - D

Robert S. Dampf
Stockwell, Sievert, Viccellio, Clements & Shaddock, L.L.P.
P. O. Box 2900
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 436-9491
Fax: (337) 493-7210
rsdampf@ssvcs.com
www.ssvcs.com
www.ssvcs.com/attorneys/rsd.htm

Honorable Clayton Davis
District Judge, 14th JDC
P.O. Box 3210
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 437-3530
Fax: (337) 437-3332
cdavis@14jdc.org

Michael K. Dees
General Counsel - Port of Lake Charles
P. O. Box 3753
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 493-3504
Fax: (337) 493-3502
mdees@portlc.com
www.portlc.com

Joseph A. Delafield
Joseph A. Delafield, A Professional Corporation
P. O. Drawer 4272
Lake Charles, LA 70606-4272
Office: (337) 477-4655
Fax: (337) 477-4738
jadelafield@bellsouth.net

Mark A. Delphin
Delphin Law Offices, P.L.C.
626 Broad Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 439-3939
Fax: (337) 439-4504
markdelphin@delphinlaw.com

James F. DeRosier
DeRosier Law Firm
125 W. School Street
Lake Charles, LA 70605
Office: (337) 474-0820
Fax: (337) 478-6624
jimmyjfd@aol.com

John F. DeRosier
Calcasieu Parish District Attorney's Office
1020 Ryan Street
Lake Charles, LA. 70601
(337) 437-3400
Fax: (337) 437-3325

Phillip W. DeVilbiss
Scofield, Gerard, Singletary & Pohorelsky, L.L.C.
901 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 900 (70601)

P.O. Drawer 3028
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 433-9436
Fax: (337) 436-5205
pdevilbiss@scofieldgerard.com
www.scofieldgerard.com

Robert L. Dow
Robert L. Dow Law Office
135 West Sallier Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 436-9441
Fax: (337) 433-4128
robertldow@bellsouth.net

James B. Doyle
Law Offices of James B. Doyle
930 Lakeshore Drive
Lake Charles, LA 70605
Office: (337) 433-5999
Fax: (337) 433-5990
jbdoyle@mac.com

Francis A. Dressler
Francis A. Dressler, Attorney At Law
1025 Contraband Lane
Lake Charles, LA 70605
Office: (337) 474-4442
Fax: (337) 474-1040

Skipper M. Drost
Skipper M. Drost, Attorney At Law
One Lakeshore Drive, Suite 100
Lake Charles, LA 70629
Office: (337) 436-4546
Fax: (337) 436-3091
smdrost@cox-internet.com
www.drostlawfirm.com

David F. Dwight
Dwight Law Firm, L.L.C.
1400 Ryan Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 439-3138
Fax: (337) 439-3395
david@dwightlaw.com
www.dwightlaw.com

Stephen C. Dwight
Dwight Law Firm, L.L..C
1400 Ryan Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 439-3138
Fax: (337) 439-3395
stephen@dwightlaw.com
www.dwightlaw.com