A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L
M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z


Directory - C

Michael R. Cagle
706 Kirby Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 433-3726
Fax: (337) 433-3222
mcagle7839@aol.com

James D. Cain, Jr.
Loftin, Cain & LeBlanc, L.L.C.

113 Dr. Michael DeBakey Drive

Lake Charles, LA  70601

Office:  (337) 310-4300

Fax:  (337 310-4400
james@lclegal.com

Kevin L. Camel
Cox, Cox, Filo, Camel & Wilson, L.L.P.
723 Broad Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 436-6611
Fax: (337) 436-9541
kevin.camel@coxcoxfilo.com
coxcoxfilo.com/

Charles B. Cappel
Baggett McCall Burgess Watson & Gaughan
P.O. Drawer 7820
Lake Charles, LA 70606
Office: (337) 478-8888
Fax: (337) 478-8946
bmbcc@baggettmccall.com
baggettmccall.com

Fred Cappel
Raggio, Cappel, Chozen & Berniard
P.O. Box 820
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 436-9481
Fax: (337) 436-9499
flc@raggiocappel.com

Richard Cappel
Raggio, Cappel, Chozen & Berniard
P.O. Box 820
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 436-9481
Fax: (337) 436-9499
rbc@raggiocappel.com

Michael D. Carleton
Woodley Williams Law Firm, LLC

One Lakeshore Drive

Suite 1750
Lake Charles, LA 70629
Office: (337) 433-6328
Fax: (337) 433-7513
mcarleton@woodleywilliams.com
www.woodleywilliams.com

Gerald J. Casey
Attorney At Law
613 Alamo Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 474-5005
Fax: (337) 310-4877
gcasey@caseylaw.net

Jack W. Caskey
Jack W. Caskey

Attorney At Law
P.O. Box 1052
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 439-8854
Fax: (337) 436-3211
jackwcaskeyattyatlaw@suddenlinkmail.com

Donald E. Chavanne
900 Ryan Street, Suite 200
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 436-8365
Fax: (337) 430-0120

Stephanie L. Cochran

14th Judicial District, Family and Juvenile Court

Hearing Officer
P.O. Box 1150

Lake Charles, LA. 70602
(337) 437-3363
(337) 437-33390

Jeffrey M. Cole
Plauche, Smith & Nieset

1123 Pithon Street (70601)
P.O. Drawer 1705
Lake Charles, LA 70605
Office: (337) 436-0522
Fax: (337) 436-9637
jcole@psnlaw.com

Brian Lee Coody
Stockwell, Sievert, Viccellio, Clements & Shaddock, L.L.P.
P.O. Box 2900
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 436-9491
Fax: (337) 493-7210
blcoody@ssvcs.com
www.ssvcs.com
www.ssvcs.com/attorneys/blc.htm

Pamela L. Courtney
Fraser Wheeler & Bergstedt, L.L.P.
P.O. Box 4886
Lake Charles, LA 70606-4886
Office: (337) 478-8595
Fax: (337) 474-4761
pcourtney@fraser-law.com

Adrian D. Cox, Jr.
P.O. Box 2900
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 436-9491
Fax: (337) 493-7210
adcox@ssvcs.com
www.ssvcs.com
www.ssvcs.com/attorneys/adc.htm

Michael K. Cox
Cox, Cox, Filo, Camel & Wilson, L.L.P.
723 Broad Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 436-6611
Fax: (337) 436-9541
mike.cox@coxcoxfilo.com
coxcoxfilo.com

Paul Cox
Cox, Cox, Filo, Camel & Wilson, L.L.P.
723 Broad Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 436-6611
Fax: (337) 436-9541
paul.cox@coxcoxfilo.com
coxcoxfilo.com

Honorable Lilynn A. Cutrer
14th Judicial District Court
Family and Juvenile Court
P.O. Box 3210
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 437-3363
Fax: (337) 437-3390

Drury B. Cunningham

Guillory & McCall, L.L.C.

P.O. Drawer 1607

Lake Charles, LA  70602

Office:  (337) 433-9996

Fax:  (337) 433-9937

dbc@gmlawllc.com

William John Cutrera
910 Ford Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Office: (337) 433-1414
Fax: (337) 433-3234