A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L
M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z


Directory - A


Glenn W. Alexander
128 Smith Circle
P.O. Box 1550
Cameron, LA 70631
Office: (337) 775-5714
Fax: (337) 775-7031
galexander@camtel.net

Erin M. Alley
Baggett McCall Burgess Watson & Gaughan
P.O. Drawer 7820
Lake Charles, LA 70606
Office: (337) 478-8888
Fax: (337) 478-8946
bmbcc@baggettmccall.com
baggettmccall.com

Darrell W. Alston
Woodley, Williams Law Firm, L.L.C.
One Lakeshore Drive

Suite 1750
Lake Charles, LA 70629
Office: (337) 433-6328
Fax: (337) 433-7513
dalston@woodleywilliams.com

Todd M. Ammons
Stockwell, Sievert, Viccellio, Clements & Shaddock, L.L.P.
P.O. Box 2900
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 436-9491
Fax: (337) 493-7210
tmammons@ssvcs.com
www.ssvcs.com
www.ssvcs.com/attorneys/tma.htm

Honorable C. Kerry Anderson

36th Judicial District Court

P.O. Box 1138

DeRidder,  LA  70634

Office:  (337) 463-9244

Fax:  (337) 763-9422

Robin A. Anderson

Louisiana Third Circuit Court of Appea
P. O. Box 16577
Lake Charles, LA 70616
Office: (337) 433-3037
Fax: (337) 491-2468
randerson@la3circuit.org

Brian W. Arabie
Arabie Law Firm
P.O. Box 3004
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Office: (337) 493-2000
Fax: (866) 750-3405
brian@arabielaw.com

Lee A. Archer

Law Office Of Lee A. Archer

Lake Charles, LA  70605

Office:  (337) 474-4712

lee@leeaarcher.com

www.LeeAArcher.com